Where Is She?

Posted: May 20, 2016 in Family, Jokes, Politics
Tags: , ,
  • I brought up this question on Facebook and so feel obligated to bring it up here. I’ve been very interested in politics ever since I was 18 years old. Okay .. perhaps even before then. I recall California had a racist governor who hated Mexicans
  • Anyway, it was then that I knew I was a DHD (Die Hard Democrat). I’m so far to the left I make Michael Moore look like Carl Rove! Go ahead and laugh conservative dude. I do it all the time.
  • So with over 25 years of intense watching of CNN, MSNBC and a plethora of other political coverage sources certain things where staples. You could always count on rallies, debates and interviews of the candidates and their wives.
  •    So why haven’t we seen Melania Trump? I’m sure she’s done a few interviews but she’s not front and center. She’s going to be our potential First Lady hailing from not America with a college degree from … I don’t know!
  •    Is she not allowed to sit at the grown-up table? Is she not as bright, charming and approachable as Michelle Obama?  Send her in coach Trump! She can answer the hard questions! Right?
Comments
  1. The whole political thing is crazy now lol

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

