Put Me Back Into My Coma

Posted: May 18, 2016 in Health, mental health, Politics

Lithium toxicity is what caused by seizure and subsequent coma. Even when I came out of it I was very confused. It took me a while to get my bearings.

My husband, mother, sister seemed very nice but foreign to me. It got better and then it got worse! How can Trump be in the lead?! How can he be in the race?

Hell, I’m more qualified to be president and I’m a brain damaged patient who never went to college! After getting home, I was glued to the TV. CNN, MSNBC and Family Feud were my viewing staples.

Today I dream about Coma-ville and it’s lovely. No pain. No hunger. No Trump. Ahhh … Good thing my husband keeps the lithium away from me. I wonder if a Democrat doctor would do me a favor.

Comments
  1. Bradley says:

    How horrible to come out of your coma and see that Donald could seriouslybe our next president. I’m surprised you didn’t ask the doctor to put you back in your coma.

    Liked by 1 person

  2. contoveros says:

    You are wonderful. If we meet up in a new lifetime, would you consider marrying me?

    After I awake from a coma, that is!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

