My Favorite Year With Lawrence Of Arabia

Posted: December 26, 2013 in Art, film, Fun, Jokes
Tags: , , , ,

The great Peter O’Toole’s response to questions in heaven.

I can’t make out if you’re a bloody madman or just half-witted. – St. Peter

I have the same problem, sir.

What do you think should be done with Guantanamo? – Edward R. Murrow

No prisoners! No prisoners!

There are rumors that you are gay. Will you now confirm or deny? – Sigmund Freud

My good man, what I choose to do with my schlong is my business!

Your works as a renown actor will be your legacy. – William Shakespeare

Damn you! I’m not an actor, I’m a movie star!

You’re plastered ? – Marilyn Monroe

So are some of the finest erections in Europe!

Leave a Reply

