Dear God, Santa Claus (black or white) and Mr. President

Posted: December 23, 2013 in America, Children, Jokes, Life, Politics, Race, Religion, sex, Society
Tags: , , , , , ,

Dear God, Santa Claus (black or white) and Mr. President,

Thank you for the many wondrous works and blessings you have given my country and the world this year. I just want to show my heart-felt appreciation.

Obamacare happened, even though some naughty people tried to stop or delay it. I won’t name names, but you know who they are.

Legalizing same-sex marriage in so many states (including Utah) was awesome! I’m sure by the end of 2014 it will be legal in every state.

Thank you God for the new and improved Pope Francis! I’m not Catholic, but now would be an awesome to be a Catholic. He is humble, caring, forward thinking and genuinely fatherly to his flock.

Thank you for the civil war within the GOP and the government shutdown. The Republican’s approval rating fell into the pits of hell. Yes, Mr. President, I know you’ve been taking hits too. But the GOP needed an ass kicking in the worst way.

For all the great things that happened this year. We still need to stop other things from continuing. Here’s a short list.

Children dying at the end of a barrel – Sandy Hook, George Zimmerman

Voter suppression – This is the United States of America – every American over 18 has the right to vote. Period.

NSA wire tapping – my privacy is my right. Period. Thanks nation-hopping whistleblower !

Miley Cyrus – please don’t let her masturbate with foam fingers, teddy bears and all innocent wrecking balls!

 

 

Comments
  1. thehowlingfantogs says:

    Agree with all that. Especially the foam fingering.

    Like

  2. Howisbradley says:

    Great list. I couldn’t come up with anything to add.

    Like

  3. Creative. Could tell you had fun. Your post caught my eye bc I actually wrote on racism and Black Santa recently. Happy new year.

    Like

Leave a Reply

