With All My Heart, I Mean It

Posted: December 18, 2013 in America, Children, Family, Fun, Jokes, Life, Politics, Race, Religion, Society
Tags: , , , , , , , , ,

So in keeping with the Christmas theme, I want to send out some Merry Christmas wishes to unusual groups.

I wish a very merry Christmas to those that loath, oppress or ridicule those outside their sexual orientation, race or religion. I hope and pray that you find your burdens lifted, peace and prosperity. Amen.

I wish a very merry Christmas to the brave men, women and families of the armed forces. This nation owes you all a debt that can never be repaid. Thank you for your service. God bless and keep you always.

I wish a very merry Christmas to the wealthy who have chosen to buy gadgets, new cars, yachts and ostentatious jewelry. I am so glad that you have the means to purchase such gifts and still give so generously to impoverished men, women and children that are without a stable residence.

I wish a very merry Christmas to the CEOs and business owners that were forced to layoff many workers.  I’m sure you gave them ample warning of the layoff, so that plans could be made. Well, their pension is always there for them … right? I see. Absolutely … I still wish you Merry Christmas.

Lastly, I wish peace, love, prosperity and spiritual freedom to all the non-Christians of the world. May you be blessed with children’s laughter, gentleness, magnificent sunrises and sunsets. With all my heart, I mean it.

 

 

Comments
  1. Howisbradley says:

    I love this list and I must add a Merry Christmas to you

    Like

Leave a Reply

