I am so incredibly sick and tired of cruel, insensitive and hyper-narcissistic bottom-feeders taking over network television! I’m referring to Amanda, Aaryn (I call her Aryan Nation) and Gina Marie from Big Brother. So why do you watch it? I watch it in hopes that I will witness any type of suffering and/or underhanded plotting against them? Yes, its petty and childish of me.

All of these women seem to not care about the image they are making. Racial slurs, walking about in underwear to get more attention and gloating after a houseguest leaves is disgusting. These women are over indulgent, immature and catty as all get out. They derive pleasure from the suffering of others.

I knew people like that. They were called bullies. Their domineering brutality use to run me over like a Mack truck! I realize Big Brother is just a game show.  These people will have to deal with the outside world eventually.

I guess I hate that a grown, narcissistic woman who whines to her pizza boyfriend gets a national audience. CBS is feeding her narcissism! Yuck! And Gina Marie is a 33 year-old Staten Island girl who still lives at home and is okay with it! Aaryn is a product of her environment. I don’t believe she can see pass her tainted world. She needs to grow up. They all do!

I left home when I was 19 years old. Twice since then my mother and sister have lived with me. I started working when I was 10 years old. I helped my mother clean the church in the middle of the night.  I never went to college, but I know more about life than some of these girls ever will.

By the way, the other hyper-narcissistic bottom-feeders can be found on Fox News. Just trying to be fair and balanced!

Comments
  1. Howisbradley says:

    Ugh. Shows like Big Brother make me happy we decided to have our cable turned off. We just weren’t watching enough tv to justify it so we watch everything on Hulu or Netflix now. Thankfully, no CBS shows are on Hulu because I’d hate to switch on reality shows, like Big Brother, and then find myself addicted to them.

    Like

  2. Anita S says:

    I wonder about “reality” shows — are they real or staged? I’m not sure which would be worse.

    Like

Leave a Reply

