Transfer This – Update

Posted: August 8, 2013 in Bipolar, Health, Jokes, mental health, Politics
Tags: , , , , ,

And just when I think it’s over …. knee pops twice! That good for nothing knee must be Republican! Doesn’t want to cooperate!

But I’m not mad (yes I am). I’m sure this is a minor setback (I’m really screwed). I just need to work harder (yeah, right).

Don’t worry, I’ll be the picture of orthopedic health in a week or so (and Sarah Palin is a Rhodes Scholar).

Did I mention I was schizophrenic ? Just kidding (not really).  I’m only bipolar (until I use power tools on my knee) 🙂

Leave a Reply

