Wecome To My Pothead World

Posted: July 26, 2013 in America, Life, Mexico, Politics, Race, Society
Tags: , , , ,

I am a born and raised American. I love my country and I love my people. This congressman has an empty soul.

He’s likely to be taken care by a Latina later in life. I can assure you My people have taken care of his kids and home.

But I doubt he’s ever spoken to them as equals. I’m sure they are invisible to him. This man and many like him scare me.

By the way, We were here first. The gringos moved in.

 

Leave a Reply

