Monica The Patient

Posted: February 7, 2013 in Uncategorized

Diamonds are made via time and pressure. If this is the case, then I should be the Hope Diamond!

Okay, maybe just a tiny cubic zirconia. Point is, I miss driving, feeling normal and okay my sense of wholeness.

I am under complete bed rest at least 2 more weeks. Fun, right? Color me cabin fever!

And Valentine’s Day is my 13th wedding anniversary. I’d like to my husband something.

That’s it for Monica The Patient!

 

Leave a Reply

