Laugh Through My Tears

Posted: December 29, 2012 in America, Life, Love, Men, Politics, sex, Society, women
Tags: , , ,

So in an effort to take my mind off my medical worries, I’ve made up a list of things you should never send in a text message.

1. I’m breaking up with you. (If you say this via text, you’re a douche bag!)

2. Can I come to your place tonight? Translation: I want to get laid (hook up) without spending money on you.

3. Go to your doctor. I have an STD.

4. I’m gay, lesbian or transgender. Pick your poison.

5. I’m pregnant, uninsured and 15 years old.

6. Sorry. I lost my job … two weeks ago.

7.  Off to Vegas with the guys (or girls)!

8. I wrecked your car, got a DUI and forgot to pay the car insurance.

9. Can you bail me out and bring me some clothes?

10. You’re so hot! Are you into sexting?

Comments
  1. Doris says:

    aw so true…Feliz año Moni!!

    Like

  2. coconutspeak says:

    Feliz año tambien!

    Like

Leave a Reply

