Blah, Blah, Blah

Posted: December 22, 2012 in Friendship, Life, Love, Men, Religion, Society, women
Tags: , ,

Just a few analogies, sayings and jokes I’ve use in my lifetime.

1. Are you hungry for tamales? My Answer: Is the Pope Catholic?

2. If you ever leave me, I’m coming with you.

3. You can’t die. You owe me $20.00.

4. You know bacon is pure fat, don’t you? My Answer:  Yes, that’s why I wrapped it around the pork chop.

5. Could you tell me your life’s story? I really need to fall asleep.

6. You’re not balding. Your scalp just wants to see the world.

7. I owe what? Do you have any supporting documentation to back-up this alleged claim?

8. Be good to everyone. One day, you may need character witnesses.

9. Of course, I love you. I haven’t stolen your identity, have I?

10. Shopping should be an Olympic sport. Those bitches don’t play!

Comments
  1. I could see using 2, 3, and 4. My dad used a variation on 1: “Does Carter take little green pills?” which was lost on me. Yours has universal scope. haha.

    Like

  2. Adam S says:

    According to a recent study conducted in 2012 by the Department of Redundancy Department, Bacon was identified as being the greatest invention ever invented.

    Like

Leave a Reply

