My Christmas Wish

Posted: December 20, 2012 in Children, Friendship, Life, Love, Religion, Society
Tags: , , , , , ,

So I have a few Christmas wishes to all my fellow bloggers, readers and okay, basically the world.

I wish all of us remember that we are celebrating the birth of Jesus Christ. Christ is our gift from God.

I wish for peace, love and God’s protective hand on everyone. I know that He is keeping our dearly departed safe in heaven.

I wish that all peacekeeping efforts everywhere will succeed and flourish in the coming year and forever more.

I wish the laughter of friends and family stay in all our ears. Those moments are priceless gifts from God.

I wish that those who have little to nothing find countless treasures of humanity and friendship.

I wish that all homes be blessed with giggles, pajamas, clock staring and little knocks on bedroom doors.

I wish I could give everyone in the world a tamale! Tamales are the key to world peace!

I wish that all of us sing (even off-key) with all are hearts. Singing moves me in ways unimaginable.

I wish everyone can watch ‘It’s A Wonderful Life’, ‘A Christmas Carol’. Both are great movies.

Lastly, I wish everyone finds themselves being held, hugged or cuddled with another loving soul. When we are born, human contact is needed immediately. I think it still is as we grow. Merry Christmas Everyone!

Comments
  1. Ellen Dubin says:

    I wish all that for you my friend
    Merry Christmas!

    Like

  2. Doris says:

    I wish you peace, happiness and love and may you have a wonderful Christmas with your love ones!! I think tamales can cure anything.

    Like

Leave a Reply

