Opposite Of Up

Posted: December 7, 2012 in Bipolar, Life, Society
Tags: , , ,

I am plagued with an intense feeling of wretched angst and sickness.

See how well I drown while describing the water. So again I go to my alter, my drug dealer , my PC.

I feel the need to hide in my flannel pajamas and bedding, but life didn’t get the memo and calls out to me.

I can’t ignore those calls, even when I’m confused and burdened in malaise. So, I truly, madly pissed.

I’m not a young woman. My looks disappoint me. I hate these fucking pills.

That said, I haven’t said the bad part. The thing that comforts me to the core is awful.

I think about the times in my life when I ran away. Running away for a mentally ill person is dangerous.

Those memories bring me solace and even happiness. I feel better just typing it out.

I can read this post back twenty times and it can save me. Isn’t it strange what can save us?

Isn’t it strange how happy I was just a few days ago and now I feel like this. Tune in next week, kids.

Leave a Reply

