If Laughter Cures Meet CoConut-Care

Posted: October 19, 2012 in America, Bipolar, Life, Love, Men, Politics, Religion, sex, Society, women
Tags: , , , ,

Just a few jokes from the bipolar Latina.

1. I’m not saying you’re dumb. You’re the most intelligent Neanderthal I’ve ever met.

2. That Tupperware enclosed substance is no longer food. It’s an EPA investigation case.

3. I’m not saying you dress slutty, but your priest just left money on your nightstand.

4. I’m not saying you’re unattractive, but you’ll always have your great personality.

5. I’m not saying you’re a womanizer, but you are looking for your penis in a field.

6. I know you can cook … in an alternate universe.

7. You’re a liar, opportunist, money ciphering sexist pig. Welcome to the GOP Presidential candidacy.

8. Who needs ObamaCare? I got my pliers, huntin’ knife and plenty of booze.

9. If you leave me, tough shit. I’m going with you.

10. They had a Catholic divorce. He dropped dead and the divorce was final!

Comments
  1. syrbal says:

    LOL…of course, for me? The likelihood of having actual Neanderthal DNA is high…but hey, I admit to being a peasant, too. 🙂

    Like

  2. Doris says:

    funny stuff I needed this being sick with a virus, will check your blog…

    Like

  3. Doris says:

    I am a number 6 I am a latina that can not cook lol!

    Like

Leave a Reply

