S.O.S – Comments Are Needed Badly

Posted: October 10, 2012 in Bipolar, Life
Tags: , , , , , ,

I am not feeling well. My body is betraying me, my head is killing me and I’m feeling a little crazy. My mind is racing and I’m struggling to type. I want to scream my head off.

I want to cry incessantly. Clearly, I’m not well. This manic episode is hitting me like a hammer. I don’t want to go to the hospital, so I go to my blog.

I know I have kind followers and friends who will pray for me. I have an appointment with my psychiatrist in 2 days. Please help me ride out this storm. I feel so incredibly desperate.

Comments
  1. sagedoyle says:

    Hey sweetheart, just keep in mind it’s only temporary. You will get through this, as you have expressed that you did in the past. It will pass. Stay strong, you can do it 🙂

    Like

  2. Adam S says:

    Keep writing. When I’m “up” I write comedy. When I’m “down” I write prose poetry and drama. Being in a hyper-sensitized state is the best time for creative writing, but you have to focus it outward rather than inward. Write, write, write!!! Stop wasting this opportunity that you’ve been blessed with at the moment — it doesn’t last forever…If it did you’d be as renowned as Stephen King.

    Like

  3. kzackuslheureux says:

    You’re not alone Darling. Today is one more day of hundreds in the past few years where I think I should have never been born, just to live this existence. An existence I don’t much care for anymore. I have some chores to do, but I have trouble just breathing normally. These are struggles you are not alone in, but remember: It’s the world that is going mental, you’re the sane one! Remember, life is about you enjoying yourself here and there, so put on the do not disturb sign and give yourself a much deserved orgasm. Then, remember life is about more than just a little happiness here and there, so after about an hour, another orgasm. Then watch you don’t make yourself sore, no point being down when you’re sore in the zone, too! Then remember, life’s not just about you, so giggles, flash some strangers. Then repeat any of these steps which are useful until you speak to a professional.
    Loves and hugs.
    Reaching out, means you care. Good stuff. 😉

    Like

  4. Hey my sweet coco! I’m sorry my favorite lady is feeling the blues… But they won’t last mi amiga! It’s just a no good, very, bad, horrible, rotten day… Tomorrow will be better. We just have to get through today. Remember that you are loved and thought of very highly by many people, and I am one of your biggest fans. I am rah-rah-sis-boom-bah-ing you on right now! If you need to scream, scream, if you need to cry, ball your eyes out if you want. Because tomorrow you won’t have time for that, you’ll only have time for happy good stuff! I wish I could take all the bad stuff away from you…but just know that I am holding your hand from afar! I’m right there next to you in spirit.

    Like

  5. coconutspeak says:

    Thanks to all my friends. Your words are really helping. My husband is with me and is taking care of me. I want you all to know that I will not hurt myself in any way.

    Love, Monica

    Like

  6. Nafees says:

    exercise and be socialize, you’re being victim of depression, fight against it,

    Like

  7. The Girl says:

    Post post post!!! Everything and anything!!! Everyone is here for you!!!

    Like

  8. I just saw this, but hope you are out of that state and feeling better by now.
    take care,
    -Caden.

    Like

  9. dreya07 says:

    I hope your feeling better, this will get better for you. I’m glad you blogged about how you felt!!!! I will pray for you!

    Like

  10. syrbal says:

    On the worst days here, I write the most. I get out verbal arrows and play Rabid Robin Hood….

    Just keep putting one foot in front of the other and one word after another.

    Like

  11. Doris says:

    How are you Monica, I been busy with the house and work, hope things are ok. If not email me dorisgpg@yahoo.com I am there for you remember that amiga.

    Like

  12. coconutspeak says:

    I’m okay now, sweetie. My new psychiatrist upped my lithium and put me on some thyroid medication. Now I just have to find a therapist. Thank you so much for your concern.

    Like

  13. My poem “True Greatness” (which is on my blog) might bring some comfort perhaps? I know how you feel.

    Like

Leave a Reply

