I know this is not a very lady-like thing to talk about, but what if you could punch or kick (not kill) someone in any body part without going to jail. Who would it be?

I would love to go a few rounds with the minister who assaulted me. Beak a few ribs and his nose would feel great. Then I’d say, you’re forgiven. Sin no more.

Next, uppercut to the chin and some rabbit punches to every racist and/or bigot politician, especially Arizona governor, Jan Brewer, that has a problem with my people.

Tea party lackeys would be next on the line up. They need an ass whooping in the worse way. A few strikes to the shins, gut and pile driver ought to do it.

Next, I would love to thoroughly thrash every obscenely flagrant adult that ever abused and/or neglected a child in any way, shape or form. Tar and feather wouldn’t be a bad idea either.

Again, not a very lady-like thing to say, but I’m only human. I get angry and frustrated. I think it’s best to vent via blog, rather than act and go to jail.

Comments
  1. Doris says:

    oh I like this, I feel the same way at times

    Like

Leave a Reply

