The Wrong One

Posted: August 10, 2012 in Bipolar, Love, poetry
Tags: , ,

Unsure of troubled me, he is

I’ll be sure for both

Strong silence, I see his story

Void of brutish subplots

Keep looking for truth

I’ll seek for both

False fears of caress

Discard them again!

Angst triggered by kiss

Ride it out!

I am still here

I can be a mad tempest or lock the door to me

How I need a one, a special one

Who will dissipate my storm?

Who will damn the key and bust the door?

We are the same,  two worthy puzzles

Exquisitely flawed , perfectly ruined

Love the wrong way to the wrong one

Dearest Soldier of Tranquil

I am already there

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

