Reoccurring dream

Posted: August 8, 2012 in Uncategorized
Tags:

For the past several months I’ve been dreaming that I don’t have my high school diploma. This is strange because I haven’t been in school in 24 years.  I start to panic (I’m 43 in the dream) and enroll to get my 15 credits.  All the students stare at me and the teachers ignore me.

The only things that change are the seasons and teachers.  Sometimes it’s Christmas and no one is in school but me and my teacher.  Other times, my teachers speak strange languages that I can’t understand.

I dream in color and everything seems very real.  After waking up one day, I wasn’t actually sure if i did graduate high school.  Then I saw my diploma and was relieved.

Yesterday, I dreamt that I failed all my exams and was asked to leave.  I walked home and the door was locked. That’s all I remember.  I need to up my meds or something!

Comments
  1. Doris says:

    here is a page on dreams http://dreammoods.com/cgibin/examdreams.pl?method=exact&header=dreamid&search=examintro

    dreams tell us what soul want to say, I have journal of my dreams, it helps me

    Like

Leave a Reply

