Lovely Quotes

Posted: August 8, 2012 in Life, Love, Politics, sex, Society
Tags: , , , ,

Mae West –

” I believe in censorship. I made a fortune out of it.”  “Too much of a good thing can be wonderful.”  “When choosing between two evils, I always like to try the one I’ve never tried before.” “I used to be Snow White, but I drifted.”  “When women go wrong, men go right after them.”

Bette Davis –

“From the moment I was six I felt sexy. And let me tell you it was hell, sheer hell, waiting to do something about it.”  “Everybody has a heart. Except some people.”   “Hollywood always wanted me to be pretty, but I fought for realism.”

Zsa Zsa Gabor –
“A man in love is incomplete until he has married. Then he’s finished.”   “I am a marvelous housekeeper. Every time I leave a man I keep his house. “
“I call everyone ‘Darling’ because I can’t remember their names. ”

“The women’s movement hasn’t changed my sex life. It wouldn’t dare.”
Comments
  1. coconutspeak says:

    Reblogged this on coconutspeak and commented:

    Hollywood Looks and Laughs

    Like

Leave a Reply

